Tech & ADR (Conference Notice)

By , October 6, 2020

Join Adrian Iordache, FCIArb for a very timely fire-side talk about ADR and tech, together with a fabulous line-up of speakers, hosted by CIArb NAB. You’ll hear all about sArb – Simplified Arbitration Reference Facility Reference Facility and Bucharest International Arbitration Court – BIAC and exciting news about blockchain dispute resolution and other marvels happening at the frontiers of arbitration.

Registration is here: https://lnkd.in/ern7fNP, and it’s happening Thursday 8th Oct, at 11am ET (that is 4pm BST, 5pm CET or 6pm EET).

 

Articles from the same categories

BUSINESS REVIEW MAGAZINE OPINION | A Crisis Is Coming Soon to a Court House Near You. Is it time to switch en-masse to International Arbitration?

Delighted that Adrian Iordache’s call to all business to take International Arbitration seriously was picked up by Business Review in their [..]

By , April 13, 2020

Arbitration in Romania (book chapter)

Happy to share our contribution to GLI’s International Arbitration (2nd ed), with thanks to our very own Raluca Danes for the great work. [..]

By , May 25, 2016

Top stories from our network